Doctor Who

Twelve is a fucking douche…and I’m loving it. They weren’t kidding about making him dark and serious,his lines were hilarious and I’ve never wanted to punch him before. This episode startled me,but I like that The Doctor is less human, more cynical and darker. The War Doctor showed us how serious he can be, so Twelve being like this isn’t a big deal,in my opinion.

I pitied that poor Dalek,though. The self-loathing and cannibal tendencies he got in the end because of The Doctor was so sad and it became a decent creature. Tsk,tsk-They should have just put it out of its misery. Speaking of misery,who is that woman who keeps saying they’re in heaven? The Doctor doesn’t believe in god or Satan and considers everything to be scientific, so how can heaven as we know it truly exist? It’s a bit deep for the show and I’m uneasy about watching the puzzle unfold.

Leave a Reply

