Witches of East End

I’ve been waiting for an episode like this. Dash and Ingrid are really hot and a much better couple than Freya and Killian. I hate that he killed Kyle’s father,though.  It’s going to bite him in the ass,she won’t be understanding and he could lose her.  I hate how angsty Freya and Killian are. I knew Eva was up to something,but she’s actually an old woman? That’s disgusting and I’m glad Killian was able to warn himself before he was back under her spell. She’s scary as hell and attacking him with the glass was nuts. I wonder what she’s using him for-It can’t just be sex.  James Marsters is in everything these days. I had no idea that Frederic was hosting the king because it made no sense. He’s an interesting character,but we need a backstory on the king’s condition before I stop being skeptical.

Leave a Reply

