Divergent

I have been wanting to see this movie for eons and now that I have,I’m thrilled. It was even better than I expected it to be, the acting was superb and the cast is great. Dystopian movies are all over the place these days,but this one has its own message. The Hunger Games is about ensuring fear and domination through population control and Divergent is through conformity and constant social experimentation. Kate Winslet is a compelling villain and the initial Orphan phase Act I goes through passed with flying colors. 

Leave a Reply

