Wednesday Reviews

“Young and Hungry” wasn’t what I thought it was. It was hilarious and didn’t need swearing or anything most tv sitcoms on network channels. I think the problem with shows like this is that they over-promote and turn potential viewers off by having the same jokes shown hundreds of times.

I missed last week’s “Mystery Girls”, but I just love this show. I’ve wanted 90210 reunions and this is a great one. It’s not corny,it’s not Disney and it has realistic content. I don’t plan on reviewing it next time,but that’s because I rarely have much of an opinion when it comes to sitcoms.

Leave a Reply

