Pretty Little Liars and The Fosters

I feel so dumb for missing the first episodes of my shows. I have to catch up on Switched at Birth tomorrow, so then I’ll be good.

The Fosters: I really, really hate Callie’s storyline. It’s stupid, it’s contrived and the only good part was seeing Kerr Smith looking like an old man. I was mad about Vico,but not as mad as this thing with Dani. Brandon will recover from his injuries,but he’s not going to be okay with his father’s girlfriend the creepy pedophile. Why the hell did she hook up with her boyfriend’s teenage son? What the hell is wrong with her? She doesn’t love him and she can use finding Mike drunk and bloody against him. Callie and Wyatt are cute and Brandon can/should move on. It was doomed, they both know what it would cost them and she needs a normal life. The couple that creeps me out is Mariana and that girl she’s trying to copy. Her girlcrush is similar to what a lot of minority women feel when they’re growin up. I always assumed that it died in the 90’s,but I suppose not. That need to compare yourself to a Caucasian girl and see them as the standard of beauty will probably be timeless.

PLL has some book spoilers,so if you haven’t heard it from others or guessed theories on who A is, you’ve been warned.

Leave a Reply

